Hema Malini
Overview
Recorded identity
- Name
- Hema Malini
- Gender (public record)
- Not recorded
- Birth place
- Not recorded
- Party
- Bharatiya Janata Party
Open-ended office records
These terms have no end date in the source. That does not independently establish that the person currently holds the office.
- Member of the Lok Sabha · Mathura24 June 2024 – no end date recorded
Public accounts
Coverage is based on public account identifiers sourced from Wikidata. Records are published from the source, period and geography stated next to this figure, but that scope is not the whole real-world record. A missing record here does not mean the event did not happen.
All 2 matched records in this collection are shown below. The coverage label describes the source collection, not a hidden display limit.
- INSTAGRAM · @dreamgirlhemamaliniACTIVEAccount type unreviewed
Source-listed account; independent identity review is pending.
View Wikidata record - X · @dreamgirlhemaACTIVEAccount type unreviewedPlatform marked verified
Source-listed account; independent identity review is pending.
View Wikidata record
Only public-facing account identifiers are stored. A platform badge records what the cited source states; it is not an endorsement, and no private contact details are collected.
Political timeline
Coverage is based on party memberships, candidacies, office terms and committee memberships in the canonical store. Records are published from the source, period and geography stated next to this figure, but that scope is not the whole real-world record. A missing record here does not mean the event did not happen.
All 9 matched records in this collection are shown below. The coverage label describes the source collection, not a hidden display limit.
- 24 June 2024
Office term started
Member of the Lok Sabha
Mathura
Derived from office term record term_office_lok_sabha_member_hema-malini-bjp.
- 26 September 2024
Joined committee
Housing and Urban Affairs
Member
Derived from committee membership record cmtemem_4619_41_2024-09-26.
- 21 April 2025
Joined committee
Empowerment of Women
Member
Derived from committee membership record cmtemem_4619_8_2025-04-21.
- 25 September 2025
Left committee
Housing and Urban Affairs
Member
Derived from committee membership record cmtemem_4619_41_2024-09-26.
- 26 September 2025
Joined committee
Housing and Urban Affairs
Member
Derived from committee membership record cmtemem_4619_41_2025-09-26.
- 20 April 2026
Left committee
Empowerment of Women
Member
Derived from committee membership record cmtemem_4619_8_2025-04-21.
- 21 April 2026
Joined committee
Empowerment of Women
Member
Derived from committee membership record cmtemem_4619_8_2026-04-21.
Events with no recorded date
- Won election: 2024 Indian general election · Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
- Joined party: Bharatiya Janata Party
Election history
Coverage is based on candidate records in the canonical candidacies table. Records are published from the source, period and geography stated next to this figure, but that scope is not the whole real-world record. A missing record here does not mean the event did not happen.
All 1 matched record in this collection is shown below. The coverage label describes the source collection, not a hidden display limit.
2024 Indian general election
WONMathura, Uttar Pradesh
- Party in source
- Bharatiya Janata Party
- Votes
- 5,10,064
- Vote share
- 53.29%
- Seat coverage
- PARTIAL
Public offices and committees
Office terms
Coverage is based on the canonical office_terms table. Records are published from the source, period and geography stated next to this figure, but that scope is not the whole real-world record. A missing record here does not mean the event did not happen.
All 1 matched record in this collection is shown below. The coverage label describes the source collection, not a hidden display limit.
Member of the Lok Sabha
Mathura
24 June 2024 – no end date recorded
Review: AUTO VERIFIED
Committee memberships
Coverage is based on the canonical committee_memberships table. Records are published from the source, period and geography stated next to this figure, but that scope is not the whole real-world record. A missing record here does not mean the event did not happen.
All 4 matched records in this collection are shown below. The coverage label describes the source collection, not a hidden display limit.
Empowerment of Women
Member
21 April 2026 – no end date recorded
Housing and Urban Affairs
Member
26 September 2025 – no end date recorded
Empowerment of Women
Member
21 April 2025 – 20 April 2026
Housing and Urban Affairs
Member
26 September 2024 – 25 September 2025
Parliamentary activity
Coverage is based on activity summaries sourced from PRS Legislative Research. Records are published from the source, period and geography stated next to this figure, but that scope is not the whole real-world record. A missing record here does not mean the event did not happen.
All 1 matched record in this collection is shown below. The coverage label describes the source collection, not a hidden display limit.
Parliament of India · LOK_SABHA
Start date not recorded – no end date recorded
- Questions
- Not reported
- Debates
- Not reported
- Private bills
- Not reported
- Attendance
- Not reported
No PRS MP Track record could be confidently matched to this member.
Source: PRS Legislative Research — MP TrackItemised questions
Coverage is based on itemised questions in the canonical legislative_questions table. Records are published from the source, period and geography stated next to this figure, but that scope is not the whole real-world record. A missing record here does not mean the event did not happen.
All 17 matched records in this collection are shown below. The coverage label describes the source collection, not a hidden display limit.
Role of Drone Technology in Creating New Employment Opportunities
answer not in collectionLOK_SABHA · question 5493 · 25 March 2026
Ministry: ELECTRONICS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Open question sourceFinancial Assistance for Waste Dumping Sites
answer not in collectionLOK_SABHA · question 4570 · 19 March 2026
Ministry: HOUSING AND URBAN AFFAIRS
Open question sourceStrengthening of Public Healthcare System under NHM
answer not in collectionLOK_SABHA · question 4823 · 28 March 2025
Ministry: HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE
Open question sourceEstablishment of Bureau of Water use Efficiency
answer not in collectionLOK_SABHA · question 4540 · 27 March 2025
Ministry: JAL SHAKTI
Open question sourceScheme for Capacity Building in Textiles
answer not in collectionLOK_SABHA · question 4118 · 25 March 2025
Ministry: TEXTILES
Open question sourcePublic Health Outcomes
answer not in collectionLOK_SABHA · question 307 · 21 March 2025
Ministry: HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE
Open question sourceImplementation of Atal Bhujal Yojana
answer not in collectionLOK_SABHA · question 3438 · 20 March 2025
Ministry: JAL SHAKTI
Open question sourceDeendayal Antyodaya Yojana-National Rural Livelihoods Mission
answer not in collectionLOK_SABHA · question 2952 · 18 March 2025
Ministry: RURAL DEVELOPMENT
Open question sourceArchaeological Excavations in Braj Region
answer not in collectionLOK_SABHA · question 1133 · 10 February 2025
Ministry: CULTURE
Open question sourceBenefits under Jal Hi Amrit Scheme in Mathura
answer not in collectionLOK_SABHA · question 2935 · 12 December 2024
Ministry: HOUSING AND URBAN AFFAIRS
Open question sourceRural Connectivity under PMGSY
answer not in collectionLOK_SABHA · question 2517 · 10 December 2024
Ministry: RURAL DEVELOPMENT
Open question sourceJal Hi AMRIT Scheme
answer not in collectionLOK_SABHA · question 1611 · 5 December 2024
Ministry: HOUSING AND URBAN AFFAIRS
Open question sourceSocial Security for Farmers under PMKMY
answer not in collectionLOK_SABHA · question 1334 · 3 December 2024
Ministry: AGRICULTURE AND FARMERS WELFARE
Open question sourceCheck on Illegal Felling of Trees in Forest Areas
answer not in collectionLOK_SABHA · question 1098 · 2 December 2024
Ministry: ENVIRONMENT, FOREST AND CLIMATE CHANGE
Open question sourceWelfare and Financial Empowerment of Minorities
answer ingestedLOK_SABHA · question 2687 · 7 August 2024
Ministry: MINORITY AFFAIRS
Open question sourceJobs under Startup Scheme
answer ingestedLOK_SABHA · question 2490 · 6 August 2024
Ministry: COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY
Open question sourceGreen India Mission
answer ingestedLOK_SABHA · question 2217 · 5 August 2024
Ministry: ENVIRONMENT, FOREST AND CLIMATE CHANGE
Open question sourceRecorded bill roles
Coverage is based on evidence-backed roles in the canonical bills table. Every publishable row held in this collection was checked and none matched this person. This is not evidence that no real-world record exists.
Promises
Coverage is based on the canonical promises table. Nothing is published for this yet. Absence here means we have not ingested the records — not that there are none.
Allegations, FIRs, cases and outcomes
This is a historical ledger, not a guilt label. A reviewed accusation remains visible if it was later closed, quashed, discharged or decided in this person’s favour, with that outcome shown beside it. A mention is kept separate from an accusation, and an accusation is never presented as proof.
A claim, a complaint or a charge is not proof of guilt. A person is innocent until a court rules otherwise.
A declared count comes from the candidate's own election form. It is a number, not a list of cases.
No record is published for this person.
An empty list shows what we have checked and published. It does not prove that nothing exists.
Cases declared in election forms
- 2019self-declared
0
Declared assets and liabilities
Coverage is based on election affidavits sourced from myneta.info (ADR). Records are published from the source, period and geography stated next to this figure, but that scope is not the whole real-world record. A missing record here does not mean the event did not happen.
All 1 matched record in this collection is shown below. The coverage label describes the source collection, not a hidden display limit.
Every figure below is declared by the candidate in their own sworn election affidavit filed with the Election Commission of India. These are declarations, not audited or independently verified valuations.
Change in declared assets
A comparison of what this person declared at each election. A difference between two filings is a change in the declared figures only; it is not a finding about the source of any assets, and it is shown only where both filings declared a figure.
- 2019₹2,50,82,70,292No comparable earlier declaration in the sourced set
Itemised declarations
Coverage is based on itemised affidavit lines on myneta.info (ADR). The source publishes itemised affidavit lines, but this site does not retain them for bulk reuse. The sourced filing remains the place to inspect those lines.
Affidavit 2019
declared- Declared assets
- ₹2,50,82,70,292
- Declared liabilities
- ₹13,12,88,062
- Declared criminal cases
- 0
The case count is the candidate’s own declaration in this affidavit, not a finding by any court. A pending case is an allegation; Indian law presumes innocence until conviction.
Source: myneta.info (Association for Democratic Reforms)Affidavit data compiled by the Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR) and published at myneta.info, from Form 26 affidavits filed with the Election Commission of India. ADR does not endorse this site or its analysis.
Business interests
Coverage is based on the canonical person_company_relationships table. Nothing is published for this yet. Absence here means we have not ingested the records — not that there are none.
Publicly documented relationships
Coverage is based on public-figure relationships staged from Wikidata and awaiting human review. Candidate records exist in staging, but none may be published until identity and public-interest review is complete.
Publication requires an explicit source, QID-to-QID identity resolution and human review. Relationships are never inferred from shared names. Private contacts, addresses, minors and unnecessary family details are excluded.
News coverage
Coverage is based on the canonical news_articles table. Nothing is published for this yet. Absence here means we have not ingested the records — not that there are none.
Public statements
Coverage is based on the canonical public_appearances table. Nothing is published for this yet. Absence here means we have not ingested the records — not that there are none.
Constituency record
Coverage is based on candidate records in the canonical candidacies table. Records are published from the source, period and geography stated next to this figure, but that scope is not the whole real-world record. A missing record here does not mean the event did not happen.
Sources and provenance
Each item below is a source document linked to an assertion about this person. Publication dates and retrieval dates are kept separate.
Committees and membership, 18th Lok Sabha
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: SERVED_ON_COMMITTEE
Retrieved 9/8/2026
Open source documentAffidavit summaries for sitting members of parliament
myneta.info (Association for Democratic Reforms) · secondary source
Supports: AFFIDAVIT_COVERAGE, AFFIDAVIT_DECLARATION
Retrieved 9/8/2026
Official social-media accounts stated on Wikidata for people in the canonical store
Wikidata · secondary source
Supports: HAS_SOCIAL_ACCOUNT
Retrieved 11/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2024-08-05 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 2)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2024-08-06 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 2)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2024-08-07 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 2)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2024-12-02 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 3)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2024-12-03 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 3)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2024-12-05 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 3)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2024-12-10 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 3)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2024-12-12 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 3)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2025-02-10 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 4)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2025-03-18 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 4)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2025-03-20 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 4)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2025-03-21 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 4)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2025-03-25 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 4)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2025-03-27 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 4)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2025-03-28 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 4)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 10/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2026-03-19 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 7)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 11/8/2026
Open source documentLok Sabha questions listed for answer on 2026-03-25 (18th Lok Sabha, Session 7)
Parliament of India (sansad.in) · official source
Supports: ASKED_PARLIAMENTARY_QUESTION
Retrieved 11/8/2026
Open source documentOffice holders in the 18th Lok Sabha and the Union Council of Ministers
PRS Legislative Research — MP Track · secondary source
Supports: HOLDS_OFFICE_LOK_SABHA
Retrieved 9/8/2026
18th Lok Sabha MP Track — per-member activity
PRS Legislative Research — MP Track · secondary source
Supports: LEGISLATIVE_ACTIVITY_SUMMARY
Retrieved 9/8/2026