Vijay Lakshmi Kushwaha
Overview
Recorded identity
- Name
- Vijay Lakshmi Kushwaha
- Gender (public record)
- Not recorded
- Birth place
- Not recorded
- Party
- Janata Dal (United)
Open-ended office records
These terms have no end date in the source. That does not independently establish that the person currently holds the office.
- Member of the Lok Sabha · SiwanStart date not recorded – no end date recorded
Public accounts
Coverage is based on public account identifiers sourced from Wikidata. Every publishable row held in this collection was checked and none matched this person. This is not evidence that no real-world record exists.
Only public-facing account identifiers are stored. A platform badge records what the cited source states; it is not an endorsement, and no private contact details are collected.
Political timeline
Coverage is based on party memberships, candidacies, office terms and committee memberships in the canonical store. Records are published from the source, period and geography stated next to this figure, but that scope is not the whole real-world record. A missing record here does not mean the event did not happen.
All 2 matched records in this collection are shown below. The coverage label describes the source collection, not a hidden display limit.
Events with no recorded date
- Joined party: Janata Dal (United)
- Office term started: Member of the Lok Sabha · Siwan
Election history
Coverage is based on candidate records in the canonical candidacies table. Every publishable row held in this collection was checked and none matched this person. This is not evidence that no real-world record exists.
Public offices and committees
Office terms
Coverage is based on the canonical office_terms table. Records are published from the source, period and geography stated next to this figure, but that scope is not the whole real-world record. A missing record here does not mean the event did not happen.
All 1 matched record in this collection is shown below. The coverage label describes the source collection, not a hidden display limit.
Member of the Lok Sabha
Siwan
Start date not recorded – no end date recorded
Review: AUTO VERIFIED
Committee memberships
Coverage is based on the canonical committee_memberships table. Every publishable row held in this collection was checked and none matched this person. This is not evidence that no real-world record exists.
Parliamentary activity
Coverage is based on activity summaries sourced from PRS Legislative Research. Records are published from the source, period and geography stated next to this figure, but that scope is not the whole real-world record. A missing record here does not mean the event did not happen.
All 1 matched record in this collection is shown below. The coverage label describes the source collection, not a hidden display limit.
Parliament of India · LOK_SABHA
Start date not recorded – no end date recorded
- Questions
- Not reported
- Debates
- Not reported
- Private bills
- Not reported
- Attendance
- Not reported
No PRS MP Track record could be confidently matched to this member.
Source: PRS Legislative Research — MP TrackItemised questions
Coverage is based on itemised questions in the canonical legislative_questions table. Every publishable row held in this collection was checked and none matched this person. This is not evidence that no real-world record exists.
Recorded bill roles
Coverage is based on evidence-backed roles in the canonical bills table. Every publishable row held in this collection was checked and none matched this person. This is not evidence that no real-world record exists.
Promises
Coverage is based on the canonical promises table. Nothing is published for this yet. Absence here means we have not ingested the records — not that there are none.
Allegations, FIRs, cases and outcomes
This is a historical ledger, not a guilt label. A reviewed accusation remains visible if it was later closed, quashed, discharged or decided in this person’s favour, with that outcome shown beside it. A mention is kept separate from an accusation, and an accusation is never presented as proof.
A claim, a complaint or a charge is not proof of guilt. A person is innocent until a court rules otherwise.
No record is published for this person.
An empty list shows what we have checked and published. It does not prove that nothing exists.
Declared assets and liabilities
Coverage is based on election affidavits sourced from myneta.info (ADR). Every publishable row held in this collection was checked and none matched this person. This is not evidence that no real-world record exists.
Every figure below is declared by the candidate in their own sworn election affidavit filed with the Election Commission of India. These are declarations, not audited or independently verified valuations.
Itemised declarations
Coverage is based on itemised affidavit lines on myneta.info (ADR). The source publishes itemised affidavit lines, but this site does not retain them for bulk reuse. The sourced filing remains the place to inspect those lines.
Business interests
Coverage is based on the canonical person_company_relationships table. Nothing is published for this yet. Absence here means we have not ingested the records — not that there are none.
Publicly documented relationships
Coverage is based on public-figure relationships staged from Wikidata and awaiting human review. Candidate records exist in staging, but none may be published until identity and public-interest review is complete.
Publication requires an explicit source, QID-to-QID identity resolution and human review. Relationships are never inferred from shared names. Private contacts, addresses, minors and unnecessary family details are excluded.
News coverage
Coverage is based on the canonical news_articles table. Nothing is published for this yet. Absence here means we have not ingested the records — not that there are none.
Public statements
Coverage is based on the canonical public_appearances table. Nothing is published for this yet. Absence here means we have not ingested the records — not that there are none.
Constituency record
Coverage is based on candidate records in the canonical candidacies table. Every publishable row held in this collection was checked and none matched this person. This is not evidence that no real-world record exists.
Sources and provenance
Each item below is a source document linked to an assertion about this person. Publication dates and retrieval dates are kept separate.
Affidavit summaries for sitting members of parliament
myneta.info (Association for Democratic Reforms) · secondary source
Supports: AFFIDAVIT_COVERAGE
Retrieved 9/8/2026
Office holders in the 18th Lok Sabha and the Union Council of Ministers
PRS Legislative Research — MP Track · secondary source
Supports: HOLDS_OFFICE_LOK_SABHA
Retrieved 9/8/2026
18th Lok Sabha MP Track — per-member activity
PRS Legislative Research — MP Track · secondary source
Supports: LEGISLATIVE_ACTIVITY_SUMMARY
Retrieved 9/8/2026